Board of Trustees

President: Janyth Fredrickson
VP/President Elect: Carolyn Carr
Secretary: Chol Romero-Dungan
Treasurer: Sarah Neitzel
Members at large: Peggy Vieira, Pamela Slate-Schleicher, Irene Keller, and Brian Shaw
Immediate Past President: Dianne Rahm

Our mission is to support each other in our quest for truth and well-being and to promote justice, religious freedom and peace.

Upcoming Sunday Service

  • No Events

Upcoming Special Event

  • No Events

Upcoming Children’s RE

Upcoming Adult RE